Clerks Briefing Papers – (2020-2022)

2020

Clerks Briefing – Spring Term 2020

Clerks Briefing – Summer Term 2020

Clerks Briefing – Summer Term 2020 – Presentation

Clerks Briefing – Summer Term 2020 – Q & A – discussion and feedback notes 

Clerks Briefing – Autumn Term 2020

Clerks Briefing – Autumn Term 2020 – Presentation

Clerks Briefing – Autumn Term 2020 – Q & A – discussion and feedback notes

Clerks Monthly Briefing – Thursday 22nd October 2020 + Mental Health and Wellbeing Example Questionnaires

Clerks Monthly Briefing – Monday 23rd November 2020


2021

Clerks Monthly Briefing – Tuesday 12th January 2021

Clerks Monthly Briefing – Tuesday 9th February 2021

Clerks Monthly Briefing -Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Clerks Monthly Briefing – Wednesday 5th May 2021

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Tuesday 6th July 2021 + NGA Virtual Governance

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Thursday 30th September 2021, includes example autumn term board & committee agenda

Clerks Monthly Briefing – Wednesday 3rd November 2021 + PowerPoint  + Ofsted Risk Assessment to identify school inspection cycle + IRMS Retention of documents

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Friday 3rd December 2021 + PowerPoint  + Ofsted Update PowerPoint


2022

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Tuesday 11th January 2022 + PowerPoint

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Tuesday 22nd February 2022 + PowerPoint

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Thursday 24th March 2022 + PowerPoint

Clerks Monthly Briefing- Thursday 12th May 2022 + PowerPoint 

The Schools Bill, summary-12th May 2022

Clerks Monthly Briefing-Wednesday 22nd June 2022 + PowerPoint